Banner - Diary

 

 Future Events 
Tuesday 2 June
9:30amBromham Toddlers @ Church OC's
2:00pmBromham Community Art Group @ Church OC's
2:00pmHobbies Group @ Church Welcome Area
Wednesday 3 June
9:30amMartha's Place @ Church Welcome Area
2:30pmContact Fellowship @ Church OC's
4:00pmShuffle & Shake Youth Café @ Church Welcome Area, OC's and Kitchen
Thursday 4 June
9:30amArt Friends @ Church Back Hall
10:00amDaytime DG @ Church Upstairs Back Coffee Lounge
10:00amMess & Music Playgroup @ Church Welcome Area, OC's and Kitchen
Friday 5 June
7:00pmElevate Youth @ Church Worship Centre, Welcome Area and OC's
Sunday 7 June
10:30amSunday Morning Service-with... @ Church
5:00pmSunday Afternoon Service-with... @ Church
Tuesday 9 June
9:30amBromham Toddlers @ Church OC's
10:00amSt Owens Eucharist @ Church Rideout Room
2:00pmBromham Community Art Group @ Church OC's
2:00pmHobbies Group @ Church Welcome Area
Wednesday 10 June
9:30amMartha's Place @ Church Welcome Area
10:00amContact Coffee @ Church Welcome Area
4:00pmShuffle & Shake Youth Café @ Church Welcome Area, OC's and Kitchen
Thursday 11 June
9:30amArt Friends @ Church Back Hall
10:00amDaytime DG @ Church Upstairs Back Coffee Lounge
10:00amMess & Music Playgroup @ Church Welcome Area, OC's and Kitchen
Friday 12 June
7:00pmElevate Youth @ Church Worship Centre, Welcome Area and OC's
Sunday 14 June
10:30amBromham Brunch - All welcome @ Bromham Primary School Grange Lane Site
10:30amSunday Morning Service @ Church
5:00pmSunday Afternoon Service @ Church
Tuesday 16 June
9:30amBromham Toddlers @ Church OC's
10:00amSt Owens Eucharist @ Church Rideout Room
2:00pmBromham Community Art Group @ Church OC's
2:00pmHobbies Group @ Church Welcome Area
Wednesday 17 June
9:30amMartha's Place @ Church Welcome Area
12:00pmContact Lunch @ Church Welcome Area, OC's and Kitchen
4:00pmShuffle & Shake Youth Café @ Church Welcome Area, OC's and Kitchen
Thursday 18 June
9:30amArt Friends @ Church Back Hall
10:00amMess & Music Playgroup @ Church Welcome Area, OC's and Kitchen
10:00amNO Daytime DG - Church Meeting... @
Friday 19 June
7:00pmElevate Youth @ Church Worship Centre, Welcome Area and OC's
Sunday 21 June
10:30amSunday Morning Service @ Church
5:00pmSunday Afternoon Service @ Church
Tuesday 23 June
9:30amBromham Toddlers @ Church OC's
10:00amSt Owens Eucharist @ Church Rideout Room
2:00pmBromham Community Art Group @ Church OC's
2:00pmHobbies Group @ Church Welcome Area
Wednesday 24 June
9:30amMartha's Place @ Church Welcome Area
4:00pmShuffle & Shake Youth Café @ Church Welcome Area, OC's and Kitchen
Thursday 25 June
9:30amArt Friends @ Church Back Hall
10:00amDaytime DG @ Church Upstairs Back Coffee Lounge
10:00amMess & Music Playgroup @ Church Welcome Area, OC's and Kitchen
Friday 26 June
7:00pmElevate Youth @ Church Worship Centre, Welcome Area and OC's
Sunday 28 June
10:30amSunday Morning Service @ Church
5:00pmSunday Afternoon Service @ Church
Tuesday 30 June
9:30amBromham Toddlers @ Church OC's
10:00amSt Owens Eucharist @ Church Rideout Room
2:00pmBromham Community Art Group @ Church OC's
2:00pmHobbies Group @ Church Welcome Area
Wednesday 1 July
9:30amMartha's Place @ Church Welcome Area
2:30pmContact Fellowship @ Church OC's
4:00pmShuffle & Shake Youth Café @ Church Welcome Area, OC's and Kitchen
Thursday 2 July
9:30amArt Friends @ Church Back Hall
10:00amDaytime DG @ Church Upstairs Back Coffee Lounge
10:00amMess & Music Playgroup @ Church Welcome Area, OC's and Kitchen
View monthly calendar