Banner - Diary

 





 
 Future Events 
Friday 22 March
12:00pmALPHA Course - Lunchtime... @ Church
7:00pmALPHA Course -Evening session... @ Church
Sunday 24 March
10:30amMorning Service @ Church
5:00pmAfternoon Service @ Church
Tuesday 26 March
9:30amBromham Toddler Group @ Church OC's
10:00amSt Owen's Eucharist @ Church Rideout Room
2:00pmBromham Community Art Group @ Church OC's
2:00pmHobbies group @ Church Welcome Area
Wednesday 27 March
9:30amMartha's Place @ Church Welcome Area
7:00pmLegends Youth Club @ Church
Thursday 28 March
9:30amArt Friends @ Church Back Hall
10:00amMess & Music Playgroup @ Church Welcome Area, OC's and Kitchen
Friday 29 March
12:00pmALPHA Course - Last lunchtime... @ Church
7:00pmALPHA Course -Last evening... @ Church
Sunday 31 March
10:30amMorning Service- Mothering... @ Church
5:00pmAfternoon Service- Mothering... @ Church
Tuesday 2 April
9:30amBromham Toddler Group @ Church OC's
10:00amSt Owen's Eucharist @ Church Rideout Room
2:00pmBromham Community Art Group @ Church OC's
2:00pmHobbies group @ Church Welcome Area
Wednesday 3 April
9:30amMartha's Place @ Church Welcome Area
2:30pmContact Fellowship with... @ Church Rideout Room
7:00pmLegends Youth Club @ Church
Thursday 4 April
9:30amArt Friends @ Church Back Hall
10:00amMess & Music Playgroup @ Church Welcome Area, OC's and Kitchen
Friday 5 April
7:00pmElevate Youth @ Church Welcome Area, OC's and Kitchen
Sunday 7 April
10:30amMorning Service with Communion @ Church
5:00pmAfternoon Service with... @ Church
Tuesday 9 April
9:30amBromham Toddler Group @ Church OC's
10:00amSt Owen's Eucharist @ Church Rideout Room
2:00pmBromham Community Art Group @ Church OC's
2:00pmHobbies group @ Church Welcome Area
Wednesday 10 April
9:30amMartha's Place @ Church Welcome Area
10:00amContact Coffee @ Church Welcome Area
7:00pmLegends Youth Club @ Church
Thursday 11 April
9:30amArt Friends @ Church Back Hall
Friday 12 April
7:00pmElevate Youth @ Church Welcome Area, OC's and Kitchen
Sunday 14 April
10:30amBromham Brunch @ Bromham CofE Primary, Grange Lane
10:30amMorning Service @ Church
5:00pmAfternoon Service @ Church
Tuesday 16 April
9:30amBromham Toddler Group @ Church OC's
10:00amSt Owen's Eucharist @ Church Rideout Room
2:00pmBromham Community Art Group @ Church OC's
2:00pmHobbies group @ Church Welcome Area
Wednesday 17 April
9:30amMartha's Place @ Church Welcome Area
7:00pmLegends Youth Club @ Church
Thursday 18 April
9:30amArt Friends @ Church Back Hall
Friday 19 April
7:00pmElevate Youth @ Church Welcome Area, OC's and Kitchen
Sunday 21 April
10:30amEaster Sunday Joint Morning... @ Church
View monthly calendar