Banner - Diary

 





 
 Future Events 
Tuesday 11 December
9:30amBromham Toddlers @ Church OC's
10:00amSt Owens Eucharist @ Church Rideout Room
2:00pmBromham Community Art Group @ Church OC's
Wednesday 12 December
Hope 18 - Nativity festival @ Church
9:30amMartha's Place @ Church Welcome Area
Thursday 13 December
Hope 18 - Nativity festival @ Church
9:00amNativity Fest @ Church OC's
10:00am'Art Friends' 10.00-16.00 -... @ Church Back Hall
Friday 14 December
Hope 18 - Nativity festival @ Church
10:00amNativity Fest @ Church OC's
7:00pm'Elevate' - Youth @ Church
Saturday 15 December
Hope 18 - Nativity festival @ Church
10:00amMartha's Place @ Church Welcome Area
Sunday 16 December
10:30amMorning Service @ Church
5:00pmAfternoon Service @ Church
Tuesday 18 December
10:00amSt Owens Eucharist @ Church Rideout Room
Wednesday 19 December
9:30amMartha's Place @ Church Welcome Area
Friday 21 December
7:00pm'Elevate' - Youth @ Church
7:00pmWar room @ Church Upstairs Open Lounge
Saturday 22 December
10:00amMartha's Place @ Church Welcome Area
Sunday 23 December
10:30amMorning Nativity Service @ Church
3:00pmCarols rehearsal @ Church Worship Centre
4:30pmCarols by Candlelight @ Church
Monday 24 December
4:30pmCarols by Candlelight @ Church
Tuesday 25 December
10:00amChristmas Day Family Service @ Church
Saturday 29 December
10:00amMartha's Place @ Church Welcome Area
Sunday 30 December
10:30amNO Morning Service @ Church
5:00pmCombined Afternoon Family... @ Church
Wednesday 2 January
9:30amMartha's Place @ Church Welcome Area
Saturday 5 January
10:00amMartha's Place @ Church Welcome Area
Sunday 6 January
10:30amMorning Service with Communion @ Church
5:00pmAfternoon Service @ Church
Tuesday 8 January
2:00pmBromham Community Art Group @ Church OC's
2:00pmHobbies group @ Church Welcome Area
Wednesday 9 January
9:30amMartha's Place @ Church Welcome Area
View monthly calendar