Banner - Diary

 




Click on the event for more information
  
Monday 18 November
12:00pmThe Marriage Preparation... @ T.B-S home
7:30pmThe Marriage Course @ T.B-S home
Tuesday 19 November
9:30amBromham Toddler Group @ Church OC's
10:00amSt Owen's Eucharist @ Church Rideout Room
2:00pmBromham Community Art Group @ Church OC's
2:00pmHobbies group @ Church Welcome Area
Wednesday 20 November
9:30amMartha's Place @ Church Welcome Area
4:00pmShuffle & Shake Youth Café @ Church Welcome Area, OC's and Kitchen
Thursday 21 November
9:30amArt Friends @ Church Back Hall
10:00amMess & Music Playgroup @ Church Welcome Area, OC's and Kitchen
Friday 22 November
7:00pmElevate Youth @ Church Welcome Area, OC's and Kitchen
Saturday 23 November
7:00pmLadies Evening @ Church
Sunday 24 November
10:30amMorning Service @ Church
3:00pmContact Service for seniors @ Church OC's
5:00pmAfternoon Service @ Church
Monday 25 November
7:30pmThe Marriage Course @ T.B-S home
Tuesday 26 November
9:30amBromham Toddler Group @ Church OC's
10:00amSt Owen's Eucharist @ Church Rideout Room
2:00pmBromham Community Art Group @ Church OC's
2:00pmHobbies group @ Church Welcome Area
Wednesday 27 November
9:30amMartha's Place @ Church Welcome Area
4:00pmShuffle & Shake Youth Café @ Church Welcome Area, OC's and Kitchen
Thursday 28 November
9:30amArt Friends @ Church Back Hall
10:00amMess & Music Playgroup @ Church Welcome Area, OC's and Kitchen
12:30pmMyra's Wake @ Church Back Hall, OC's and Kitchen
Friday 29 November
7:00pmElevate Youth @ Church Welcome Area, OC's and Kitchen
Sunday 1 December
10:30amMorning Service- 1st Advent... @ Church
5:00pmAfternoon Service- 1st Advent... @ Church
Monday 2 December
7:30pmThe Marriage Course @ T.B-S home
Tuesday 3 December
9:30amBromham Toddler Group @ Church OC's
10:00amSt Owen's Eucharist @ Church Rideout Room
2:00pmBromham Community Art Group @ Church OC's
2:00pmHobbies group @ Church Welcome Area
Wednesday 4 December
9:30amMartha's Place @ Church Welcome Area
12:00pmContact Christmas Lunch @ Church OC's
4:00pmShuffle & Shake Youth Café @ Church Welcome Area, OC's and Kitchen
Thursday 5 December
9:30amArt Friends @ Church Back Hall
10:00amMess & Music Playgroup @ Church Welcome Area, OC's and Kitchen
Friday 6 December
7:00pmElevate Youth @ Church Welcome Area, OC's and Kitchen
Sunday 8 December
10:30amBromham Brunch @ Bromham CofE Primary, Grange Lane
10:30amMorning Service @ Church
5:00pmAfternoon Service @ Church
Monday 9 December
7:30pmCarols rehearsal @ Church OC's
Tuesday 10 December
9:30amBromham Toddler Group @ Church OC's
10:00amSt Owen's Eucharist @ Church Rideout Room
Wednesday 11 December
9:30amMartha's Place @ Church Welcome Area
10:00amContact Coffee @ Church Welcome Area
Thursday 12 December
9:30amArt Friends @ Church Back Hall
10:00amMess & Music Playgroup @ Church Welcome Area, OC's and Kitchen
Friday 13 December
7:00pmElevate Youth @ Church Welcome Area, OC's and Kitchen
Sunday 15 December
10:30amMorning Service @ Church
5:00pmAfternoon Service @ Church
Monday 16 December
7:30pmCarols rehearsal @ Church OC's
Tuesday 17 December
9:30amBromham Toddler Group @ Church OC's
10:00amSt Owen's Eucharist @ Church Rideout Room
Wednesday 18 December
9:30amMartha's Place @ Church Welcome Area
View monthly calendar