Today 
Saturday 20 October
10:00amMartha's Place @ Church Welcome Area
View monthly calendar

Banner - Diary

 

 Future Events 
Saturday 20 October
10:00amMartha's Place @ Church Welcome Area
Sunday 21 October
10:30amMorning Service @ Church
5:00pmAfternoon Service @ Church
Tuesday 23 October
9:30amBromham Toddlers @ Church OC's
10:00amSt Owens Eucharist @ Church Rideout Room
2:00pmBromham Community Art Group @ Church OC's
2:00pmHobbies Group @ Church Welcome Area
Wednesday 24 October
9:30amMartha's Place @ Church Welcome Area
Saturday 27 October
10:00amMartha's Place @ Church Welcome Area
Sunday 28 October
10:30amMorning Service @ Church
5:00pmAfternoon Service @ Church
Tuesday 30 October
9:30amBromham Toddlers @ Church OC's
10:00amSt Owens Eucharist @ Church Rideout Room
2:00pmBromham Community Art Group @ Church OC's
2:00pmHobbies Group @ Church Welcome Area
Wednesday 31 October
9:30amMartha's Place @ Church Welcome Area
Thursday 1 November
9:30am'Art Friends' 09.30 - 15.30 -... @ Church Back Hall
10:00amMess & Music Playgroup @ Church Welcome Area, OC's and Kitchen
Friday 2 November
7:00pm'Elevate' - Youth @ Church
Saturday 3 November
10:00amMartha's Place @ Church Welcome Area
Sunday 4 November
10:30amMorning Service -... @ Church
5:00pmAfternoon Service -... @ Church
Tuesday 6 November
9:30amBromham Toddlers @ Church OC's
10:00amSt Owens Eucharist @ Church Rideout Room
2:00pmBromham Community Art Group @ Church OC's
2:00pmHobbies Group @ Church Welcome Area
Wednesday 7 November
9:30amMartha's Place @ Church Welcome Area
2:30pmContact Fellowship @ Church Rideout Room
7:00pmLegends Youth Club @ Church
Thursday 8 November
9:30am 'Art Friends' @ Church Back Hall
10:00amMess & Music Playgroup @ Church Welcome Area, OC's and Kitchen
Friday 9 November
7:00pm'Elevate' - Youth @ Church
Saturday 10 November
10:00amMartha's Place @ Church Welcome Area
Sunday 11 November
10:30amBromham Brunch @ Bromham Primary school, Grange lane
10:30amMorning Service - Remembrance... @ Church
5:00pmAfternoon Service @ Church
Tuesday 13 November
9:30amBromham Toddlers @ Church OC's
10:00amSt Owens Eucharist @ Church Rideout Room
2:00pmBromham Community Art Group @ Church OC's
2:00pmHobbies Group @ Church Welcome Area
Wednesday 14 November
9:30amMartha's Place @ Church Welcome Area
7:00pmLegends Youth Club @ Church
Thursday 15 November
9:30am 'Art Friends' @ Church Back Hall
10:00amMess & Music Playgroup @ Church Welcome Area, OC's and Kitchen
Friday 16 November
7:00pm'Elevate' - Youth @ Church
Saturday 17 November
10:00amMartha's Place @ Church Welcome Area
Sunday 18 November
10:30amMorning Service @ Church
5:00pmAfternoon Service @ Church
View monthly calendar