Today 
Wednesday 26 July
10:00amChildren's Summer club @ Church
8:00pmDiscipleship Groups @ Various locations across bedford
View monthly calendar

Banner - Diary

 

 Future Events 
Wednesday 26 July
10:00amChildren's Summer club @ Church
8:00pmDiscipleship Groups @ Various locations across bedford
Thursday 27 July
9:30amThursday community Art group @ Church Back Hall
10:00amChildren's Summer club @ Church
8:00pmDiscipleship Groups @ Meet in various homes across bedford
Friday 28 July
10:00amChildren's Summer club @ Church
7:00pmDiscipleship group @ At the home of Rob & Ali (Please email the church office for address)
Saturday 29 July
10:00amMartha's Place @ Church Welcome Area
Sunday 30 July
10:30amMorning Service @ Church
5:00pmAfternoon Service @ Church
Tuesday 1 August
11:00amDaytime DG @ Meets at the home of Will and Sharon P-U
Wednesday 2 August
9:30amMartha's Place Coffee shop @ Church Welcome Area
1:30pmCounselling supervision @ Church Prayer Room
2:30pmContact Fellowship @ Church Rideout Room
8:00pmDiscipleship Groups @ Various locations across bedford
Thursday 3 August
9:30amThursday community Art group @ Church Back Hall
8:00pmDiscipleship Groups @ Meet in various homes across bedford
Friday 4 August
7:00pmDiscipleship group @ At the home of Rob & Ali (Please email the church office for address)
Saturday 5 August
9:30amClaire's Prayer @ Church Upstairs Back Coffee Lounge
10:00amMartha's Place @ Church Welcome Area
Sunday 6 August
10:30amMorning Service with Communion @ Church
5:00pmAfternoon Service @ Church
Tuesday 8 August
11:00amDaytime DG @ Meets at the home of Will and Sharon P-U
Wednesday 9 August
9:30amMartha's Place Coffee shop @ Church Welcome Area
8:00pmDiscipleship Groups @ Various locations across bedford
Thursday 10 August
9:30amThursday community Art group @ Church Back Hall
8:00pmDiscipleship Groups @ Meet in various homes across bedford
Friday 11 August
7:00pmDiscipleship group @ At the home of Rob & Ali (Please email the church office for address)
Saturday 12 August
8:00amMen's Breakfast @ Church Welcome Area
10:00amMartha's Place @ Church Welcome Area
Sunday 13 August
10:30amMorning Service @ Church
5:00pmAfternoon Service @ Church
Tuesday 15 August
11:00amDaytime DG @ Meets at the home of Will and Sharon P-U
Wednesday 16 August
9:30amMartha's Place Coffee shop @ Church Welcome Area
2:00pmContact Cream Tea @ Contact the Church Office for details 01234 822681
8:00pmDiscipleship Groups @ Various locations across bedford
Thursday 17 August
9:30amThursday community Art group @ Church Back Hall
8:00pmDiscipleship Groups @ Meet in various homes across bedford
Friday 18 August
7:00pmDiscipleship group @ At the home of Rob & Ali (Please email the church office for address)
Saturday 19 August
10:00amMartha's Place @ Church Welcome Area
Sunday 20 August
10:30amMorning Service @ Church
5:00pmAfternoon Service @ Church
Tuesday 22 August
11:00amDaytime DG @ Meets at the home of Will and Sharon P-U
Wednesday 23 August
9:30amMartha's Place Coffee shop @ Church Welcome Area
8:00pmDiscipleship Groups @ Various locations across bedford
Thursday 24 August
9:30amThursday community Art group @ Church Back Hall
8:00pmDiscipleship Groups @ Meet in various homes across bedford
Friday 25 August
7:00pmDiscipleship group @ At the home of Rob & Ali (Please email the church office for address)
View monthly calendar